Bailey Zimmerman Releases Debut Studio Album ‘Religiously. The Album’

Rising country star, Bailey Zimmerman, has officially released his first studio album titled ‘Religiously. The Album.’

Released via Warner Music Nashville and Elektra Records, the 16 track album contains 11 songs cowritten by Zimmerman himself.

The debut album follows the release of his debut EP, “Leave The Light On,” in 2022, which broke records by becoming the most-streamed all-genre debut of the year and the largest streaming country debut in history.

“The past two years of my life have been insane and the fact that I get to release my first ever album is so surreal,” Zimmerman shared in a statement. “Thank you to everyone that has had my back through thick and thin. I will never be able to repay y’all for the love and support, this album is for you.”

Bailey Zimmerman gained fame through TikTok back in 2020 and has been on a fast pace to becoming a country music sensation ever since. Initially, his fan base began to grow after he shared videos featuring his custom-lifted trucks. As time passed, he began to incorporate footage of himself singing, causing a stir in the country music industry. As a result, Zimmerman has now garnered millions of followers on social media.

Sticking to his roots, Zimmerman has been showing snippets on his TikTok of songs that would appear on the album.

The track ‘Chase Her,’ (written by Nate Miles, Andrew Stoelzing, Heath Warren, Matt Schuster and Jared Scott and produced by Austin Shawn) became an overnight hit once Zimmerman gave fans a sneak peek in a TikTok video of what to expect, leaving fans eager to hear the full version and what else is in store on the album.

@bailey.zimmerman “CHASE HER” off of my new album coming out may 12th🔥 YALL GO PRESAVE IN MY BIO❤️ #musicoftiktok #newmusic #relationship ♬ Chase Her – Bailey Zimmerman

Bailey Zimmerman’s debut album ‘Religiously. The Album‘ is available on all streaming platforms.

Religiously. The Album Track List:

1. Religiously

Written by: Bailey Zimmerman, Austin Shawn, Alex Palmer, Frank Romano, Marty James

2. Warzone

Written by: Bailey Zimmerman, Austin Shawn, Gavin Lucas, Michael Hobby

3. Fix’n’ To Break

Written by: Bailey Zimmerman, Austin Rakesh Shawn, Chandler Paul Walters, Gavin Lucas, Sergio Sanchez

4. Forget About You

Written by: Bailey Zimmerman, Gavin Lucas, Drew Baldridge, Nick Schwarz

5. Chase Her

Written by: Heath Warren, Matthew Schuster, Andrew Stoelzing, Jared Scott, Nate Miles

6. Fall In Love

Written by: Bailey Zimmerman, Gavin Lucas, Austin Rakesh Shawn

7. You Don’t Want That Smoke

Written by: Jimi Bell, Tucker Beathard

8. Found Your Love

Written by: Bailey Zimmerman, Austin Shawn, Gavin Lucas

9. Rock And A Hard Place

Written by: Heath Warren, Jacob Hackworth, Jet Harvey

10. Other Side Of Lettin’ Go

Written by: Bailey Zimmerman, Heath Warren, Gavin Lucas, Chandler Walters

11. Pain Won’t Last

Written by: Brandon Wish, Ryan Spencer, Avery Roberson

12. Where It Ends

Written by: Bailey Zimmerman, Joe Spargur, Grant Averill

13. God’s Gonna Cut You Down

Written by: Johnny R. Cash

14. Fadeaway

Written by: Bailey Zimmerman, Austin Shawn, Gavin Lucas, Heath Warren

15. Get To Gettin’ Gone

Written by: Bailey Zimmerman, Greylan James Egan, Jason Peter Massey

16. Is This Really Over?

Written by: Bailey Zimmerman, Ernest Keith Smith, Chandler Walters, Mark Holman, Rhys Rutherford, Cody Lohden