Opry Live logo

November 19, 2022


John Anderson, Dierks Bentley, Charles Esten, Lee Greenwood, Chris Janson, Gary Levox, Dustin Lynch, Clay Self and Rhonda Vincent enter the circle for the Grand Ole Opry’s 5,055th consecutive Saturday night broadcast.




Scroll to Top

Sign up now and be the first to know about all things Circle!

All fields are required.