brothers osborne
@brothersosborne Instagram

Brothers Osborne Announces New Self-Titled Album, Drops Surprise Track

Brothers Osborne has a huge announcement!

Brothers Osborne has officially announced the release of their fourth studio album. The sibling country duo, comprising of singer TJ Osborne and guitarist/singer John Osborne, will be releasing their self-titled album, “Brothers Osborne,” on September 15, 2023.

To add to the excitement of the album announcement, the Grammy award winning duo treated fans to a new song, out now, titled “Sun Ain’t Even Gone Down Yet.”

For the latest project, the brothers brought in the expertise of Mike Elizondo as the producer. The album also includes a collaboration with Miranda Lambert on a track titled “We Ain’t Good at Breaking Up.”

Additionally, their current single “Nobody’s Nobody,” which is steadily climbing the charts, was co-written by Elizondo and Kendell Marvel, which carries a powerful message of inclusivity and acceptance.

Brothers Osborne ‘ is now available for pre-order, pre-add, and pre-save in various formats. To find out more about the duo’s exclusive album launch shows, upcoming tour dates, and other details, you can visit their official website.

Brothers Osborne Track Listing:
1. “Who Says You Can’t Have Everything” (John Osborne, TJ Osborne, Casey Beathard)
2. “Nobody’s Nobody” (John Osborne, TJ Osborne, Mike Elizondo, Kendell Marvel)
3. “Might As Well Be Me” (John Osborne, TJ Osborne, Corey Crowder, Julian Bunetta)
4. “Sun Ain’t Even Gone Down Yet” (John Osborne, TJ Osborne, Corey Crowder)
5. “Goodbye’s Kickin’ In” (John Osborne, TJ Osborne, Lee Miller, Mike Elizondo)
6. “Love You Too” (John Osborne, TJ Osborne, Jessie Jo Dillon, Jesse Frasure)
7. “New Bad Habit” (John Osborne, TJ Osborne, Lee Miller)
8. “We Ain’t Good At Breaking Up” (John Osborne, TJ Osborne, Jesse Frasure, Miranda Lambert)
9. “Back Home” (John Osborne, TJ Osborne, Lee Miller)
10. “Ain’t Nobody Got Time For That” (John Osborne, TJ Osborne, Jaren Johnston, Lee Miller)
11. “Rollercoaster (Forever And A Day)” (John Osborne, TJ Osborne, Jamie Hartman)