jason aldean
Instagram/Jason Aldean

Jason Aldean Announces New Album, Releases New Single ‘Let Your Boys Be Country’

Jason Aldean’s upcoming album, HIGHWAY DESPERADO, is scheduled for release on November 3rd. This will mark Aldean’s 11th studio album.

Comprising of 14 tracks, this project will feature Aldean’s standout songs like “Tough Crowd” and his ongoing hit single, “Try That in a Small Town.”

To accompany this announcement, Aldean also revealed a brand new single, titled “Let Your Boys Be Country.”

Out today, “Let Your Boys Be Country” was co-written by Jaron Boyer, Allison Veltz Cruz, and Micah Wilshire. In this fresh release, Aldean passionately urges mothers to empower their sons to wholeheartedly adopt the country way of life.

Highway Desperado is available to pre-order and pre-save now.

Jason Aldean, HIGHWAY DESPERADO Track List:

1. “Tough Crowd”
2. “Let Your Boys Be Country”
3. “Knew You’d Come Around”
4. “Hungover in a Hotel”
5. “Try That in a Small Town”
6. “Whiskey Drink”
7. “Whose Rearview”
8. “I’m Over You”
9. “Rather Watch You”
10. “Breakup Breakdown”
11. “Get Away From You”
12. “Changing Bars”
13. “From This Beer On”
14. “Highway Desperado”