Jelly Roll Drops Full Track List For Upcoming Album ‘Whitsitt Chapel’

In anticipation of the upcoming launch of Jelly Roll’s new album ‘Whitsitt Chapel’ next month, he has unveiled the complete track list.

Jelly Roll collaborated with several country music superstars on ‘Whitsitt Chapel,’ such as Hardy, Miranda Lambert, and Ashley McBryde. His hit duet with Lainey Wilson in the song “Save Me” will also be featured on the album.

Fans have been treated to a preview of ‘Whitsitt Chapel’ with tracks like “She,” and the latest single, “Need a Favor.” However, the album includes many more never-heard songs.

Jelly Roll has said that the creative inspiration for the project came to him after witnessing his daughter’s spiritual journey, witnessing her faith flourish and making the ultimate decision to be baptized. His new artistic direction for the project is set to be beautifully showcased in the album.

Jelly Roll, Whitsitt Chapel Track List:

1. “Halfway to Hell” (Jason DeFord, Jesse Frasure, Matt Jenkins, Jessie Jo Dillon)
2. “Church” (Jason DeFord, Michael Hardy, David Garcia)
3. “The Lost” (Jason DeFord, Jesse Frasure, Miranda Lambert)
4. “Behind Bars” (with Brantley Gilbert and Struggle Jennings) (Jason DeFord, Brantley Gilbert, Michael Whitworth, Andrew Baylis, Brock Berryhill, Austin Nivarel)
5. “Nail Me” (Jason DeFord, Kevin Gruft, Austin Nivarel)
6. “Hold on Me” (Jason DeFord, Hillary Lindsey, Alysa Vanderheym, Michael Whitworth)
7. “Kill a Man” (Jason DeFord, Riley Thomas, Andrew Baylis, Michael Whitworth)
8. “Unlive” (with Yelawolf) (Jason DeFord, Ashley McBryde, Andrew Baylis, Zach Crowell, Michael Wayne Atha)
9. “Save Me” (with Lainey Wilson) (Jason DeFord, David Ray Stevens)
10. “She” (Jason DeFord, Austin Nivarel, Kevin “Thrasher” Gruft)
11. “Need a Favor” (Jason DeFord, Austin Nivarel, Joe Ragosta, Rob Ragosta*^)
12. “Dancing With the Devil” (Jason DeFord, Hunter Phelps, Zach Crowell^)
13. “Hungover in a Church Pew” (Jason DeFord, Hunter Phelps, Zach Crowell)