kelly clarkson
Facebook/Kelly Clarkson

Kelly Clarkson Announces Deluxe Version of ‘chemistry’— Featuring Her Daughter

Kelly Clarkson just made an exciting music announcement!

Clarkson has just revealed that she will be releasing a deluxe edition of her tenth studio album “chemistry”. This enhanced version will hit the shelves on September 22nd.

In addition to the songs fans already know, the album will include eight fresh tracks. Clarkson has also revealed that her 9-year-old daughter, River Rose, will be joining her on the track “you don’t make me cry.”

Clarkson is scheduled to kick off the release of ‘chemistry’ (Deluxe) during an appearance at Rockefeller Plaza for the TODAY Show’s 2023 Citi Summer Concert Series on September 22, followed by a performance at the 2023 iHeartRadio Music Festival at the T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas on September 23.

The GRAMMY award-winner will also join the line-up for Audacy’s We Can Survive concert on October 14th at the Prudential Center in Newark, New Jersey.

Check out the full track list:

chemistry (deluxe):

1. skip this part
2. mine
3. high road
4. me
5. down to you
6. chemistry
7. favorite kind of high
8. magic
9. lighthouse
10. rock hudson
11. my mistake
12. red flag collector
13. i hate love (feat. Steve Martin)
14. that’s right (feat. Sheila E.)
15. i won’t give up
16. did you know
17. you don’t make me cry (feat. River Rose)
18. goodbye
19. roses
20. mine (Live From The Belasco)
21. favorite kind of high (David Guetta Remix)
22. mine (Ty Sunderland Remix)