tyler childers
Facebook/Tyler Childers

Tyler Childers ‘Rustin’ In the Rain’ Track List Announced

Tyler Childers’ track list for his album titled “Rustin’ in the Rain,” has officially been revealed.

Scheduled for release on September 8th, the “Rustin’ in the Rain” song titles and collaborators for all seven tracks on Childers sixth studio album was announced through a video posted on Spotify’s official Instagram account.

The album contains a stellar lineup of Nashville-based artists, including Margo Price, Erin Rae, and S.G. Goodman. Additionally, the bluegrass group The Travelin’ McCourys collaborate with Childers on the song “Percheron Mules,” a track that has become a regular feature in his live performances over the past few months.

Just last month, the rising country artist confirmed that he would be dropping a new full-length album. Soon after, Childers released a sneak peek of the upcoming project with his new single “In Your Love.” The accompanying music video has garnered significant acclaim, as it portrays a gay couple finding their way through life and love in the rural Appalachian scene of the 1950s.

Rustin’ in the Rain Track List:

1. “Rustin’ In the Rain”
2. “Phone Calls and Emails”
3. “Luke 2: 8-10” (featuring Margo Price, S.G. Goodman and Erin Rae)
4. “Help Me Make It Through the Night”
5. “Percheron Mules” (featuring The Travelin’ McCourys)
6. “In Your Love”
7. “Space and Time” (featuring S.G. Goodman and Erin Rae)