zach bryan

Zach Bryan Reveals Tracklist For His Upcoming Album

Zach Bryan has unveiled the list of songs for his upcoming self titled album.

Within the 16-track album, there are four collaborations with fellow country artists, including “Holy Roller (featuring Sierra Ferrell),” “Hey Driver (featuring War and Treaty),” “Spotless (featuring The Lumineers),” and “I Remember Everything (featuring Kacey Musgraves).”

Bryan’s new project will mark his second album release, mentioning that he is “really proud to call the writing and production on somethin’ all mine.”

He added, “thank y’all for your patience, I didn’t make this album to appease people who will never be happy anyways, I made it for my people, hope everyone has a good weekend.”

Bryan recently announced that his highly anticipated album will be available on August 25th.